View Full Version : Is this wierd?


geoff727
02-19-2009, 03:28 AM
http://cgi.ebay.com/Infinity-IRS-Beta-Speakers_W0QQitemZ320341556772QQcmdZViewItemQQptZS peakers_Subwoofers?hash=item320341556772&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14&_trkparms=66%3A4%7C65%3A10%7C39%3A1%7C240%3A1318

Now look at this one.

http://cgi.ebay.com/Infinity-IRS-Beta-Speakers_W0QQitemZ280314780904QQcmdZViewItemQQptZS peakers_Subwoofers?hash=item280314780904&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14&_trkparms=66%3A4%7C65%3A1%7C39%3A1%7C240%3A1318


Wonder what's going on there. Looks like the same ad. Strange.

Sir.Byrd
02-19-2009, 03:34 AM
Looks like the same model of speakers... but two different locations and sellers.
Am I missing something?

Rod G-6000
02-19-2009, 03:47 AM
Look at the pictures.

gladiator335
02-19-2009, 08:29 AM
And almost the same description . Something fishy here.

tentoze
02-19-2009, 08:30 AM
Moved to proper forum.

scootchu
02-19-2009, 09:34 AM
Yep either stolen pics or stolen account. I may venture a guess that the one for $350 is the evil one. The higher priced auction states "Local Pickup Only" so I would assume it would be legitimate.