kfa888
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• I stumbled on to your post regarding Focal 706 speakers that you really liked while I was researching a diy speaker I think your 706 uses drivers similar to the ones I have. My drivers are JM Lab 6VE3251B mids and TPCBJM tweeters. Is there anyway you can suggest crossovers? If you can take some pictures of your crossover or the values, it would be helpful.
    Hello,

I'm pretty new to tinkering with audio setups. I'm trying to fixup my dad's old speakers, the Sony APM 909. I'm looking for an amp for it. Do you have any suggestions?

Thanks!
    Do you still have your janis sub do you have any more info on the original driver and i am looking for one i can call you back if you email me your ph.no. stereo70bees@hotmail.com
    cavu
    cavu
    Long delay on this conversation. Apparently missed your reply. If you still have Yamaha JA4001 are you interested in selling them?
    Do you still have the Yamaha JA4001 speakers mentioned in a posting about a year ago?
    Found your '06 thread about Martins. can you help with info on my speaks. Post title is Speaker Knowledge. They are 1999, Danish, from a defunct company. THX
    The most impressive collection I have ever seen....LMAO, my wife is upset with my 8 pairs of speakers.....I couldn't imagine....well, I can.....because I know my addiction to great sound is just in it's beginning stages. When I see a deal, something just clicks and I have to jump on it and as much as I tell myself I can flip them for a profit, when it comes time....I just can't get rid of them.....LOL. Right now I am working on a Marantz 2325 and an Adcom 555 amp.....somebody stop me!!! Thanks for the add, have a great day.
    Hey Kelly hows it going! Question for you if I may. You are still running the Imperial 9's right?