Vintage amps or Marantz SR19

PK Vintage

Hello,
I am new to the Home theater idea. I Have a chance to buy a Marantz sr19 for quite reasonable under $125.00
It would be hooked to the following:

Paradigm 90p monitors (these have the on board 250 Watt sub amp built it)
Paradigm AD350 for the rear
Paradigm cc 370 V3 for the center.

The question is, I have several quality vintage amplifiers already that will support an A and B speakers configuration (front and rear I suppose) but not a center or surround sound.

Which route should I go for the TV system. I really have no idea. Thanks for any help.

• Marantz Specs

• AUDIO
  • Response Bandwidth
    10 - 50000 Hz
  • Signal-To-Noise Ratio
    105 dB
  • Total Harmonic Distortion
    0.05 %
POWER DEVICE
  • Power Consumption Operational
    440 Watt
AUDIO SYSTEM
  • Built-in Decoders
    DTS decoder, Dolby Digital, Dolby Pro Logic
  • Surround System Class
    5.1 channel
  • THX certified
    Yes
  • Digital Sound Processor (DSP)
    Yes
  • DSP Preset Qty
AMPLIFIER
  • Output Channel Qty
  • Output Power / Total
    600 Watt
  • Input Impedance
    47 Ohm
  • Input Sensitivity
    350 mV
AMPLIFIER OUTPUT DETAILS
  • Output Power / Channel
    120 Watt
  • Output Impedance / Channel
    8 Ohm
  • Frequency Response
    20 - 20000 Hz
  • Total Harmonic Distortion (THD)
    0.05 %
  • Channel Type
    center, front, surround
  • Channel Qty
    1, 2
CONNECTIONS
  • Type
    5.1 channel audio line-in, headphones, rear speakers output, S-Video input, S-Video output, SPDIF input, center speaker output, composite video/audio input, composite video/audio output, front speakers output
  • Qty
    1, 3
  • Connector Type
    4 pin mini-DIN, banana x 2, phone stereo 6.3 mm, RCA, RCA x 3, RCA x 6, TOSLINK, banana
  • Connector Location
    front, rear

Personally I would not invest in any AVR that does not have HDMI and Network options.

Eric