LBPete
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• I don't check these profile posts so you won't get a response if you post here. I respond to PMs which are now called conversations.
    I want to replace bulbs on my 221, can u advise me on this? could it just be fuses? total novice.
    thanks Jon
    Hello Pete,

Are you still repairing Sansui? I have a 6060 that depending on where you now reside needs repairing. Are you interested and please tell me your zip code.

Thanks,

George
    Hey Pete, SansuiSteve sent me your way.
    I need to buy eight each of the constant currant source ztx694b, mj21194g, and mj21193g
    Thanks
    Terry
    Hi Pete. I was told to contact you regarding repair shops. I live in Huntington Beach and am looking to get my Sansui 811 cleaned and fixed. I believe the left channel stopped working. Thank you for your time and help.
    Hey Guys, I don't check these visitor messages so you probably won't get a response if you leave a message here. Leave a private message if you want a response.
    Hi Pete, greetings. I've been reading posts on this forum for a while but
    haven't posted yet. I have two Sansui 8's I need to repair
    (one of them is an Eight Deluxe). I can see that you're a real whiz in your understanding of these receivers. Would you be interested in doing any work on these to bring them back to good health? Regards, Jay
    If u check Craigslist for sansui, they are selling a g-801 and a g-901 . Both for 550.I think they are in santa clarita.