Search results

1. Hesher07

1st set up

Cerwin Vega AT-15's and a Marantz 2275 http://www.audiokarma.org/forums/picture.php?albumid=1906&pictureid=19235
  2. Hesher07

Reord Grading Help Please!!!!

I have a lot of records i would like to list on Barter Town, but not sure how to grade them. If they play fine is that VG or VG+ or could it be Good? I have no clue. Please, any help is great.
  3. Hesher07

Static During Volume Change

Im no expert by any means, but sounds like a good deoxit cleaning would do the trick.
  4. Hesher07

Vellum for Marantz Receivers

Any one have any vellum paper left? I need enough to do my marantz 2275. I replaced the lamps but still has the teal look. Any vellum at a cheap price would be great.
  5. Hesher07

Custom Technics Turntable

Thanks. And just be sure to study how it comes apart. Took me forever figuring out where things went lol
  6. Hesher07

Custom Technics Turntable

I picked up this nasty dirty technics turntable and did some body work on it. I took it all apart and sanded and painted it. Here are the results:
  7. Hesher07

Time-Travel is the man

James sold me a pair of Cerwin Vega tweeters at a great price. They arrived within 3 days and are perfect. Thanks a lot bud.
  8. Hesher07

Marantz or ????

I own a marantz 2275 and love it. I also have owned Pioneer SA-8800 and SA-9800 and those are all 3 my favorite sounding amps/receivers
  9. Hesher07

Klipsch and Boston

I just picked up a pair of Klipsch KSB 3.1 speakers and a Boston VR12. Are these good sounding and worth keeping? And if i were to sell them any idea on a fair asking price? All drivers work, and cabs look good. Also a Technics SL-D1 with no needle.
  10. Hesher07

How to clean Cerwin Vega Woofers

nothing wet tho right? I just want them to look new.
  11. Hesher07

How to clean Cerwin Vega Woofers