Search results

1. 60/40

DAC's under $150?

I have a Topping D10s that has been in duty for about a year now. I enjoy the sound.
  2. 60/40

Ultrasonic cleaner… review after cleaning 50 records

I purchased this one and it works fine also. https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01N7RS0NG?psc=1&ref=ppx_yo2ov_dt_b_product_details
  3. 60/40

What Record Are You Hearing Now?

My first of 3 albums that I purchased from acoustic sounds. This is my first time listening to their LP's, man they sound great!
  4. 60/40

Audio taken with my Zoom H5 recorder & Primo EM272 microphones
  5. 60/40

6. 60/40

It's been in my collection for 4 years and I haven't listened to it until today.
  7. 60/40

I have $600 to spend on a new or used turntable

Let me know what you guys think of it after it arrives. :music:
  8. 60/40

Cool Ken! Your REALLY going to enjoy it. I just wish I could find similar music to what they play, but have no idea where to look.
  9. 60/40

I purchased the Vevor 6 liter unit from amazon. It has performed well, but the shaft coming out of the motor is wiggly, this may be as designed, I'm not sure. I clean 2 LP's at a time spaced as far apart as I can get them and use a small amount of alcohol in my distilled H2O. 15 minutes @...
  10. 60/40

Just got it in the mail.
  11. 60/40

Cartridge recommendation

This is what I did, and it's sounds fantastic.
  12. 60/40

I'll be completely honest with you guys, I never knew my vinyl could sound like this. I'm not at all versed in telling anyone how something sounds, but it sounds transparent and really good to my ears. My classical LP's sound soooooo much better now. Its from this album. I have 4 of their...
  13. 60/40

All I can say is wow, it sounds FANTASTIC! I feel as if a veil has been lifted from my vinyl. Now if I can talk my girlfriend into letting me purchase some sound treatment for our living room/kitchen. I also purchased an ultrasonic cleaner and have about one quarter of my collection cleaned...
  14. 60/40