Search results

1. safebet

Installed Daphile last night

It's the scroll bar that hides until you mouse over a list. For example, Qobuz shows 200 items below, but there is no evidence of a scroll bar until a mouse is present in the area with listed items, and it was difficult just to capture this screenshot, but that tiny portion of a scroll bar will...
  2. safebet

So true. Know what I really would like to change but don't think possible? It's that tiny scroll bar to the right; perhaps not literally but it looks about 3 pixels wide and only widens to perhaps 7 IF you have the patience and steadiness to select it. It disappears completely if the artist...
  3. safebet

Realistic CD-1000 CD Player

Loved my CD1000. That dot matrix display and ability to program with the 0-9 buttons while playing. Good memories, hope you get yours running.
  4. safebet

Newbie here - Kenwood C2 and M2A

Welcome! I have both the balance and headphone replacement boards from DRM in my C2.
  5. safebet

Welcome aboard! Vintage is fun!
  6. safebet

Good question. I've had only a few hours experience between creation of the boot-able USB drive from a download and this latest revelation. With that I'd say it's simple to configure, much easier actually than the PiCore installation. Most importantly I'll now be able to rip all the grab bag...
  7. safebet

Just had a very happy moment. Not only was it a piece of cake to configure CIFS connectivity to the NAS to play my current content, but I also located the drop-down menu in the lower right hand corner allowing selection of available players. I have been using the Material skin plug-in with...
  8. safebet

It's cool when at the application layer LMS can index and present titles based on metadata. I also use My Music and Artist to browse available "albums". It is with the physical file structure I prefer a flat directory where total number of albums under an artist are clearly visible. Just my...
  9. safebet