Search results

1. Wedweb

Altec Lansing 902-8A

A dude on ebay had a pair of these for auction that he had built a crossover and cabinets for. I have a pair of these and asked him for the specs. He said he would give me them after the auction. Never heard from him. Attached are a couple of the photos of his speakers. I'll have to find...
  2. Wedweb

A Stromberg Carlson ASR-333 jumped in my trunk, now it's decision time ...

Thank you Wharfcreek for your response. It makes sense about if it is working and sounding good don't fix it necessarily. I have a friend that is more electronically inclined than I am and would be better at determining what needed replacing. He would even be able to give me some pointers on...
  3. Wedweb

A Stromberg Carlson ASR-333 jumped in my trunk, now it's decision time ...

Is there a list of items for refurbishing the ASR-333? I am new to redos and would need some help getting the items needed. Thank you for any help. Bo
  4. Wedweb

JBL Lancer 77 restore question

How did they turn out? Did you have any issues with grill connectors? Mine are broke or not working properly. My grill cloth is orangeish. Bo
  5. Wedweb

Gun Forum in St. Louis Area?

I am looking for a gun forum that covers pistols and rifles and shotguns that encompasses the St. Louis region. Does anyone have any ideas? Thanks. Bo
  6. Wedweb

monster mystery speakers

Those aren't extra ports...those are garages for future woofers....
  7. Wedweb

Dynaco speaker ID

If there is no port then they would be A35's....
  8. Wedweb

So I went to this Estate Sale Auction...

I have an old pair of Jensen's that mounted the high horn and the mid horn vertically. I guess to allow for horizontal placement. They are decent size speakers, but still called bookshelf...... Bo
  9. Wedweb

So I went to this Estate Sale Auction...

Utah or Jensen.
  10. Wedweb

Canon Point-n-Shoot with HDMI