Tell me about your Turntables..!!

Delta77

I’m New to the Turntable game ..
Can I get a picture of your current TT setup..??
And a brief comment on your TT path of experience..!!

Turntables:
Garrard 30
Garrard AT6(?)
Pioneer PL12D
FONS CQ30
Sansui 222 (DJ use)
Pioneer 512 (DJ use)
Currently use just the FONS, with SME 3009 II improved with detachable headshell and Grace F9e cart.
Got away from Idler drives to belt drives.
Need to get the Sansui fixed as it has a nice arm.
The Garrards are long gone. So is the Pioneer PL12D.
Pioneer 512 is still kicking, but I'm not a fan of the arm.

+1 wrt to Denon. I consider myself fortunate to have come across a nice DP80. Here it is sat next to my Dual 721, another engineering tour de force. Both came following a brief dalliance with an established BD brand. The BD was OK, but not stellar as with either of these classics.

denon&dual.JPG

I started out with a Technics Sl 1610 that was in decent shape and performed perfectly. That got me started on my reintroduction to vinyl. Next a Yamaha yp-d6 which I still have. Then a Thorens TD-160 and adding a TD-147 soon.
The Thorens has been fun to mod and tweak. So much so that I got the TD 147 to have as my turntable with auto-return. The Japanese direct drives from the 70's are great starter TT's and I still like the Yamaha and the Technics. They are super easy to set up and other than cleaning the pots for speed stability I have had no maintenance needs for either. I gave the Technics to a friend and the Yamaha will eventually be replaced by the Thorens TD 147. I also have a Yamaha yp-71 that is a belt drive with a suspended deck like the the Thorens. I like the looks of the old yamaha tt's and I found the yp-71 in mint condition with the original box etc. Not sure what I will do with that one yet. Probably a 2nd system.